Productivity apps

TickTick: features, free-plan limits and pricing

Explore TickTick’s task limits, reminders, calendar views, habit tracking and Pomodoro tools, with official web pricing and billing caveats.

Last verified 2026-10-13Public sources only

Features and plans

Free plan

US$0 on the official web page; 9 lists, 99 tasks per list, NLP, reminders and cross-platform sync are listed.

Premium plan

US$49.99/year on the official web page, with 299 lists, 999 tasks per list, multiple calendar views and task duration.

Productivity tools

The official feature page lists Habit Tracker and Pomodoro alongside calendar, list, Kanban and timeline views.

Sources

  • TickTick: official sourceChannel: Official web · Country: Not specified · Retrieved: 2026-10-13
    Official upgrade page. US$49.99/year is recorded as web pricing only; taxes, localization and app-store pricing are not inferred.
  • TickTick: official sourceChannel: Official web · Country: Not specified · Retrieved: 2026-10-13
    Official feature page covering reminders, views, habits and Pomodoro.

Important limitations

  • The US$49.99 amount is web pricing as displayed, not proof of a user's local tax-inclusive price or App Store price.
  • Country, tax treatment, currency conversion and billing eligibility are not inferred.
  • Features and plan limits can change; check the linked official sources before choosing a plan.

Learn about Radar and its current availability.

Explore Radar